Leadership Team

HPCG Board of Directors

Officers

Jim Roskelly, Chair
Dr. Vanessa Haygood, Vice-Chair
Rick Morgan, Secretary/Treasurer
Kristen Yntema, President and CEO
James “Tab” Haigler, Assistant Treasurer
Lori Shaw, Assistant Secretary

Executive Committee At-Large

Barbara Ruby
Ronald P. “Ron” Johnson

Directors

Mary Copeland
Lisa Duck
Sharon Coulter James
Jeff Jones
Anne Macner
Karla Munden
Ryan Newkirk
Ellen Pancoast
Richard J. “Rick” Pro
The Rev. Milton C. Williams, Jr.
Youland Williams
Dr. Patrick Wright

________________________________________________________________________

HFGG Board of Trustees

Officers

Ryan Newkirk, Chair
Mark Watson, Vice-Chair
Matt Logan, Treasurer
Ross Harris, Secretary
Kristen Yntema, President and CEO
Paul Russ, Vice President of Marketing and Development
James “Tab” Haigler, Assistant Treasurer
Kim Stakias, Assistant Secretary

Trustees

Bonnie McAlister
Frances Bullock
Hayes Clement
Sharon Coulter James
Ronald P. “Ron” Johnson, Immediate Past Chair
Kim Ketchum
Gail M. LeBauer
Justin Outling
Linda Sloan
Sue D. White

_________________________________________________________________________

Management and Leadership Council

Kristen Yntema, MBA, MHSA
President and CEO
kyntema@hospicegso.org

 

 

James “Tab” Haigler, CPA, MBA
Chief Financial Officer
thaigler@hospicegso.org

 

 

Juan-Carlos Monguilod, MD, HPM
Chief Medical Officer
jcmonguilod@hospicegso.org

 

 

Risa Hanau, LCSW
Vice President of Clinical Services
rhanau@hospicegso.org

 

 

Paul Russ, MFA, CFRE
Vice President of Marketing and Development
pruss@hospicegso.org

 

 

Sue Sciabbarrasi, CHPN
Vice President of Quality and Compliance
sues@hospicegso.org

 

 

 Judith V. Alexander, RN
 Director of the Referral Center
 jalexander@hospicegso.org

 

 

Thelma Branson

Thelma Branson, RN, CHPN
 Director of Long-Term Care
 tbranson@hospicegso.org

 

 

Pete Millen
Director of Information Systems
pmillen@hospicegso.org

 

 

Angela Syphaeseut Headshot 5-2016

Angela Syphaseut, RN, CHPN
Director of Inpatient Services
asyphaseut@hospicegso.org

 

 

Marcia Vanard, LCSW
Director of the Counseling and Education Center
mvanard@hospicegso.org

 

 

Randy Toscano, Jr.
Vice President of Human Resources
rtoscano@hospicegso.org

 

Images courtesy of Kathy Dollyhigh Photography.