Leadership Team

HPCG Board of Directors

Officers

Mary Bernard Magrinat, Chair
Jim Roskelly, Vice-Chair
Rick Morgan, Secretary/Treasurer
Kristen Yntema, President and CEO
James “Tab” Haigler, Assistant Treasurer
Lori Shaw, Assistant Secretary

Directors

Mary Copeland
Lisa Duck
Dr. Vanessa Haygood
Dr. Robin Remsburg
Dr. Haywood Ingram
Sharon Coulter James
Ron Johnson
Jeff Jones
Anne Macner
Ellen Pancoast
Barbara Ruby
The Rev. Milton C. Williams, Jr.
Youland Williams

________________________________________________________________________

HFGG Board of Trustees

Officers

Ron Johnson, Chair
Ryan Newkirk, Vice-Chair
Hayes Clement, Treasurer
Bonnie McAlister, Secretary
Kristen Yntema, President and CEO
Paul Russ, Vice President of Marketing and Development
James “Tab” Haigler, Assistant Treasurer
Kim Stakias, Assistant Secretary

Trustees

Frances Bullock
Ross Harris
Sharon Coulter James
Kim Ketchum
Gail LeBauer
Matt Logan
Justin Outling
Pat Sevier
Linda Sloan
Mark Watson
Sue D. White

_________________________________________________________________________

Management and Leadership Council

Kristen Yntema, MBA, MHSA
President and CEO
kyntema@hospicegso.org

 

 

Susan CoxSusan Cox, RN, MSN, CHPN, CHPCA
Chief Clinical Officer
scox@hospicegso.org

 

 

James “Tab” Haigler, CPA, MBA
Chief Financial Officer
thaigler@hospicegso.org

 

 

Juan-Carlos Monguilod, MD, HPM
Chief Medical Officer
jcmonguilod@hospicegso.org

 

 

Risa Hanau, LCSW
Vice President of Clinical Services
rhanau@hospicegso.org

 

 

Paul Russ, MFA, CFRE
Vice President of Marketing and Development
pruss@hospicegso.org

 

 

Sue Sciabbarrasi, CHPN
Vice President of Quality and Compliance
sues@hospicegso.org

 

 

 Judith V. Alexander, RN
 Director of the Referral Center
 jalexander@hospicegso.org

 

 

Thelma Branson

Thelma Branson, RN, CHPN
 Director of Long-Term Care
 tbranson@hospicegso.org

 

 

Pete Millen
Director of Information Systems
pmillen@hospicegso.org

 

 

Angela Syphaeseut Headshot 5-2016

Angela Syphaseut, RN, CHPN
Director of Inpatient Services
asyphaseut@hospicegso.org

 

 

Marion Taylor, RN, MN, CPNP
Director of Kids Path
mtaylor@hospicegso.org

 

 

Marcia Vanard, LCSW
Director of the Counseling and Education Center
mvanard@hospicegso.org

 

 

Valerie Edson, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Interim Director of Human Resources
vedson@hospicegso.org

 

Images courtesy of Kathy Dollyhigh Photography.